Tuesday, 5 March 2013

FOCUS on Nigerian group BRACKET on TRACE Urban this Saturday.

Obumneme Ali (AKA Smash) and Ozioko Nwa Chiku (AKA Vast) formed their group, Bracket, in 2003. 

Their track Yori Yori - from their 2009 album, Least Expected - was a massive success in Nigeria and in FOCUS, we look back at Bracket's very best music videos.

BROADCAST: Saturday at 11am GMT | 12pm WAT | 1PM CAT | 2pm EAT
RE-RUN: Sunday at 8am GMT | 9am WAT | 10am CAT | 11am EAT
LENGTH: 60 minutes

No comments: